Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Can I upgrade my membership?
A: Membership can be upgraded/downgraded during annual renewal.
Q: Can I cancel my membership?
A: Membership is valid for one year and can be canceled or renewed at the end of the membership term.
Q: Can I transfer my membership to another person?
A: No. Membership is only valid to the name listed at the time of purchase. If you are giving a membership as a gift, please contact us directly to make arrangements in the system.
Q: Is my membership automatically renewed?
A: No. We will send you an option to renew, cancel, upgrade or downgrade your membership before your membership expires.
Q: I am already a member of the Private Facebook Group. Do I have to sign up again?
A: You are still considered a member if you are already a part of our Facebook Community! If you’d like to receive more membership perks, you can purchase a higher tiered membership.
Q: Do I have to get the Black Card?
A: Purchasing the Black Card is optional for members a part of the Free Facebook Community. It’s a fun challenge card, great to show off to friends, and a great way to show your love for BBS! The Black Card is also included in the higher tiered memberships. You do not have to purchase it in addition to your membership.
Q: Does the Black Card expire?
A: No. The Black Card does not expire. It is a one time purchase either individually or with a new membership.
Q: I lost my Black Card. Can I get another one?
A: Yep, if you are a member of the Private Facebook Group, you can repurchase your card. If you are a higher tiered member, please contact us directly and we will send you another one.
Q: I still have questions. Who should I talk to?
A: Please send us as note to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will answer any additional questions you may have.